Principal Investigator

Xiaosong Ma

Professor of School of Physics at Nanjing University

C604, Tang Zhongying Building, 15 Jinyin St.

  • Education

    2005-07 ~ 2010-08
    University of Vienna | Ph.D
    2003-09 ~ 2005-10
    Leiden University | M.S.
    1999-09 ~ 2003-07
    Nanjing University | B.S.

  • Experience

    2012-07 ~ 2015-08
    Yale University | Postdoc
    Integrated quantum photonics
    2010-10 ~ 2012-06
    University of Vienna | Postdoc
    Experimental quantum physics

  • Contact Me
    (86)-025-83592270
    xiaosong.ma@nju.edu.cn

Postdoctoral Fellows

Kai Wang Ph.D

Nanjing University
w_kai@smail.nju.edu.cn

Ph.D Students

Wenchao Ma B.SC

Anhui University
dg1622025@smail.nju.edu.cn

Xiaodong Zheng B.SC

Central China Normal University
dg1822067smail.nju.edu.cn

Lijun Xia B.SC

Southwest University of Science and Technology
lijun.xia@smail.nju.edu.cn

Wenjun Wen B.SC

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Wenjun.Wen@smail.nju.edu.cn

Leizhen Chen B.SC

Nanjing University
Leizhen.Chen@smail.nju.edu.cn

Minghao Jiang B.SC

Nanjing University
mhjiang@smail.nju.edu.cn

Wenhan Yan B.SC

Zhengzhou University
mg1922080@smail.nju.edu.cn

Yuyang An B.SC

Nanjing University
652022220001@smail.nju.edu.cn

Ziheng Jiang B.SC

Southwest University
652022220026@smail.nju.edu.cn

Qian He B.SC

Nanjing University
652022220017@smail.nju.edu.cn

Chi Lu B.SC

Nanjing University
652023220031@smail.nju.edu.cn

Jinyi Zhao B.SC

Nanjing University
652023220067@smail.nju.edu.cn

Master Students

Xiaoyu Wu B.SC

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
mg21220024@smail.nju.edu.cn

Bochi Wu B.SC

Nanjing University
502022220058@smail.nju.edu.cn

Yufeng Liu B.SC

Ocean University of China
502022220139@smail.nju.edu.cn

Zicong Wen B.SC

Nanjing University
502023220116@smail.nju.edu.cn

Yang Hu B.SC

Nanjing University
502023220102@smail.nju.edu.cn

Undergraduate Students

Administrative Staff

Hongyun Yan M.A

hongyun.yan@nju.edu.cn
(86)-025-83596968

Alumni

Kaiyi Qian

Shanghai Precision Measurement Semiconductor Technology
dg1822028@smail.nju.edu.cn

Yiquan Yang

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
yiquanyang@sjtu.edu.cn

Yubo Xie

Nanjing University
xieyubo@nju.edu.cn

Peiyu Zhang

Nanjing University
peiyu.zhang@smail.nju.edu.cn

Liangliang Lu

Nanjing Normal University
lianglianglu@nju.edu.cn

Xinhe Jiang

Peking University
xinhe.jiang@nju.edu.cn

Zhiyu Chen

Eindhoven University of Technology
z.chen5@tue.nl

Jingwei Tang

ETH Zurich
tangjingwei0310@126.com

Zhenghao Yin

Kyoto University
dpcao@smail.nju.edu.cn

Ru Cao

Ecole Polytechnique
131120175@smail.nju.edu.cn

Qian Yang

University of Rochester
yangqian@smail.nju.edu.cn

Bo Xu

University of Colorado Boulder
bo.xu@colorado.edu

Tongyu Zhao

University of Colorado Boulder
tongyu.zhao@colorado.edu

Zhaozhong Chen

University of Cambridge
zc309@cam.ac.uk

Qian Xu

The University of Chicago
qianxu@uchicago.edu

Zixi Li

The University of Chicago
zixili@uchicago.edu

Tonghua Yu

The University of Tokyo
thyu@smail.nju.edu.cn